You are here

Newsletter

The Food Protection and Defense Institute publishes a monthly newsletter that features FPDI updates and food protection highlights. Subscribers also receive notifications of upcoming presentations in our Food Protection Webinar Series.

 

Submit newsletter feature items or topics to FPDI at fpdi@umn.edu.

Newsletters

Date Title Newsletter Link
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 FPDI Newsletter December 2015
Monday, November 30, 2015 FPDI Newsletter November 2015
Friday, October 30, 2015 FPDI Newsletter October 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 FPDI Newsletter September 2015
Monday, August 31, 2015 FPDI Newsletter August 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015 FPDI Newsletter July 2015
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 FPDI Newsletter June 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015 FPD Newsletter May 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015 FPD Newsletter April 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 FPD Newsletter March 2015
Monday, March 2, 2015 FPD Newsletter February 2015
Friday, January 30, 2015 FPD Newsletter January 2015
Monday, December 22, 2014 FPD Newsletter December 2014
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 FPD Newsletter November 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 FPD Newsletter September 2014

Pages