You are here

Newsletter

The Food Protection and Defense Institute publishes a monthly newsletter that features FPDI updates and food protection highlights. Subscribers also receive notifications of upcoming presentations in our Food Protection Webinar Series.

 

Submit newsletter feature items or topics to FPDI at fpdi@umn.edu.

Newsletters

Date Title Newsletter Link
Monday, June 30, 2014 FPD Newsletter June 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014 FPD Newsletter May 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 FPD Newsletter April 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014 FPD Newsletter March 2014
Friday, February 28, 2014 FPD Newsletter February 2014
Monday, January 27, 2014 FPD Newsletter January 2014
Friday, December 13, 2013 FPD Winter Wishes and Updates December 2013
Friday, November 22, 2013 FPD Newsletter November 2013
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 FPD Newsletter October 2013
Monday, September 23, 2013 FPD Newsletter September 2013
Thursday, August 15, 2013 FPD Newsletter August 2013
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 FPD Newsletter June 2013
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 FPD Newsletter May 2013
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 FPD Newsletter February 2013
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 FPD Newsletter January 2013

Pages