You are here

Newsletter

The Food Protection and Defense Institute publishes a monthly newsletter that features FPDI updates and food protection highlights. Subscribers also receive notifications of upcoming presentations in our Food Protection Webinar Series.

 

Submit newsletter feature items or topics to FPDI at fpdi@umn.edu.

Newsletters

Date Title Newsletter Link
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 FPD Newsletter June 2013
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 FPD Newsletter May 2013
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 FPD Newsletter February 2013
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 FPD Newsletter January 2013
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 FPD Newsletter November 2012
Monday, September 24, 2012 FPD Newsletter September 2012
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 FPD Newsletter August 2012
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 FPD Newsletter July 2012
Thursday, May 31, 2012 FPD Newsletter May 2012
Friday, April 27, 2012 FPD Newsletter April 2012
Thursday, March 22, 2012 FPD Newsletter March 2012
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 FPD Newsletter February 2012
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 FPD Newsletter December 2011
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 FPD Newsletter November 2011
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 FPD Newsletter September 2011

Pages